Thank you for registering for Celebrating Her !

Thank you for registering for Power to Empower Series: Celebrating Her. Please join us on Thursday, March 4, 2021 by clicking this link –

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86045001411

– at the time that applies to you:

8:00 p.m. EST
7:00 p.m. CST
6:00 p.m. MST and Arizona Time
5:00 p.m. PST

Add to your calendar

When you save this appointment, be sure to check that the time adjusts for your time zone!
This event will be hosted via Zoom. We recommend that you download the Zoom desktop or mobile app. Please make sure that your account is set up and working at least 30 minutes before the event, which will begin promptly at 5:00 p.m. Central and will last for one hour.


 

Activities  Girls' Programs  


Make a gift in honor of your HER